Board of Directors

The St. Albert Community Foundation is a registered charitable foundation, managed by a Board made up of St. Albert community volunteers.

Kent Davidson, Q.C.


Miller Thompson, LLP
Barristers and Solicitors

Dave Reidie

Executive Director

Duff Jamison


Great West Newspapers, LP

Doug Campbell

Board Member

Grants Coordinator

Wally Monson

Executive Financial Consultant

Investors Group

Dan Roy


Roy Financial

Erwin Lehnert


TD Canada Trust

Roger Jackson

Board Member

Jackie Heitzman

Vice President

SPT Drilling Ltd.

Rosanna Fischer

Vice President

KDM Management